Susanna’s Blog


Chicken
7 August 2012, 8:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s not about pushing my personal beliefs on others, it’s about freedom of speech and religion.  I’ve always liked Chick-Fil-A, but I did make an effort to go three times last week.  The food tasted better than ever!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m so glad I don’t live in Washington, DC, Boston, Chicago nor San Francisco…I wonder if any of those mayors have ever been to a Chick-fil-A. ♥ Chick-fil-A will always be one of my favorite places because of the good quality fast food (one of the very few, along with Chipotle)…and when I was in high school and did “Art on the Square” at Fountain Square, each year, they gave FREE meals to the artists, as a thank you! That’s when I realized it was so yummy.

Comment by Martha




Leave a Reply

