Susanna’s Blog


So nice.
17 April 2013, 10:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

We had lunch at Chipotle this week, and what a trip!  Natalia was yelling and pointing “Look at that fat guy!  That one right there.  Everyone see that fat guy eating Chipotle.”  I told her to be quiet, that it was rude and could hurt his feelings.  So Emma said loudly, “Oh Natalia, you are so goofy.  I am not a guy and I am not fat” and quietly to me, “now he will think she’s taking about me and his feelings won’t be hurt.”

Before we left, Emma decided to get up on the bench and dance like this.  So funny.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love Emma’s attempt to cover – how sweet : ) And what a great dancer, too!

Comment by anna@stuffedvegges

Emma seriously has some great moves!!! I would be ask thin as her if I did that, I’m sure.

Comment by Marfa




Leave a Reply

